Our Staff

Acting Executive Director – Vanessa Y. Tercero

Actiting Executive DirectorMs. Tercero has worked passionately towards the Dignity mission for the past 18 years. Having previously acted as Dignity’s Deputy Director, she has gained an expertise in overseeing all areas of the agency’s operation. Her experience includes managing the Fund Development Department, where she has overseen the implementation and planning of numerous successful fundraising activities including an annual gala, individual solicitations, and foundation grant writing. Ms. Tercero was instrumental in Dignity securing housing contracts with the government and continues to oversee the compliance and reporting for the contracts. She has also worked closely with the Social Service Department, developing and implementing programming and services for residents in Dignity’s housing programs.  Ms. Tercero has also acted as a leading force behind the advocacy towards Dignity’s mission in securing affordable housing resources throughout the Philadelphia area. With a Master’s Degree in Public Administration and Public Policy, as well as an abundant knowledge of non-profit success, Dignity Housing is confident in her leadership as we continue the journey ahead.


 

Dignity Housing Staff

Administrative          

Vanessa Y. Tercero            Acting Executive Director                            vtercero@dignityhousing.org

Tina Tyson                          Office Manager/HR Coordinator               ttyson@dignityhousing.org

Renee Hagans                   Receptionist                                                    rhagans@dignityhousing.org

 

Accounting     

Brenda Austin                    Director of Finance                                         baustin@dignityhousing.org

Janice Abrams                   Accounting Clerk                                              jabrams@dignityhousing.org

 

Fund Development    

Jessica Blum                       Development Manager                                  jblum@dignityhousing.org

Brittany Salerno                 Development Associate                                bsalerno@dignityhousing.org

 

Social Service Division         

Ashley Shearer                   Senior Case Manager                                   ashearer@dignityhousing.org

Morgan Williams              Case Manager                                                 mwilliams@dignityhousing.org

Kamesha Callands            Case Manager                                                 kcallands@dignityhousing.org

Wanda Felder                    Consultant – Education Coordinator          wfelder@dignityhousing.org

 

Property Management        

Linda Miles                         Office/Property Manager Assistant           lmiles@dignityhousing.org

Al Myarick                           Property Manager                                        amyarick@dignityhousing.org

DeShawn Knight                Maintenance

Christopher Morris           Maintenance

 


Log in here!